

Jackson Public Schools by City Council Wards

	Zone 4 Ward 1 Council Member Ashby Foote	Zone 3 Ward 2 Council Member Tina Clay	Zone 3 and Zone 4* Ward 3 Council Member Kenneth I. Stokes	Zone 1 and Zone 2* Ward 4 Council Member Brian Grizzell	Zone 2 Ward 5 Council Member Vernon Hartley	Zone 1 Ward 6 Council Member Aaron Banks	Zone 3* and Zone 4 Ward 7 Council Member Virgi Lindsay
	Board President Dr. Ed Sivak Jr.	Board Member Burbette Taylor	Board Member Frank Figgers	Board Vice President Barbara Hilliard	Board Member Dr. Jeanne M. Hairston	Board Member Cynthia Thompson	Board Secretary Mitch McGuffey
Elementary	Boyd Elementary Casey Elementary McLeod Elementary Spann Elementary	John Hopkins Elem Green Elem North Jackson Elem	Johnson Elementary *McWillie Elementary	Timberlawn Elementary *Van Winkle Elementary	Clausell Elementary Isable Elementary Pecan Park Elementary	Bates Elementary Key Elementary Oak Forest Elementary Wilkins Elementary	*Galloway Elementary Obama Elementary Shirley Elementary *Walton Elementary Wells APAC Elementary
Middle		Kirksey Middle Northwest Middle	Powell Middle		Blackburn Middle	Cardozo Middle Peeples Middle	Bailey APAC Middle
High		Callaway High	Lanier Junior Senior High		Jim Hill High Provine High	Forest Hill High	Murrah High

Special Programs

Fast Track Virtual High School Jackson Middle College JROTC Henley-Young-Patton Juvenile Justice Center